Circles & Curves At The Gin Joint

Met a friend early at Atlas for coffee. Then with K and gave him the prints of himself and Tigger ( see 17th May)
He was thrilled. Lovely to see them both again. Back to Atlas for a quick lunch prior to a busy schedule .I noticed these lamps and they fascinated me .So much so I messed around taking shots - Just as well for my plans were cancelled .On leaving I witnessed a shocking scene .Camera was useful .It involved the police and I was asked to make the call for the parties involved .Then had to stay around waiting as a witness ,My plans were scuppered but sitting in the rain with a mother crying her eyes out it didn't matter . On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 as excellent ,I would rate the police as a 2. ... The lamps have come in useful and I say thanks to youoregon1 for the AT challenge and circles . Messed about very slightly to enhance the colour using picasa .Looks rather like church window stained glass .Now and It goes to show , create a blip in reserve.
BEST VIEWED FULL SCREEN

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.