Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Borrowed

He borrowed these from his older brother. I was surprised how different he looks in them. So far he isn't in need of a pair himself.

Broke down and got a new lens. Not either of the ones I'm drooling over. I just couldn't justify such a big purchase for what has basically become a hobby this last year. Maybe I can change that soon.

I need to note for my journal that I discovered I probably have adrenal fatigue. I stumbled upon it while researching hypothyroidism (runs in my family). My NP told me that it's not a medical condition, but I'm pretty certain she's full of it. I picked up a supplement from the health food store, and I've accomplished more in the last 6 days than in the last 3 months...literally. And I'm sleeping better. I'm not hyper, I just feel normal again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.