WeeDragon

By WeeDragon

Alarm! Alarm!

Relationships - 4 - Banter

No matter how busy we are, or as in today, I felt I hadn't settled to any one thing, we can have plenty of banter to keep ourselves going.

Don't know what I would do if I had no sense of humour, sometimes that is the only thing that keeps you going when life is challenging.

The Boss said early in the week that I was due a present, but wouldn't say what it was. I know 'present' usually means more work of some kind for me. A 'Xmas present' usually means something big and bulky.

So I was going to 'tease him' by sending a photo of the Teddy and ask why my new equipment was a Teddy?

I was too late, Boss returned early ach well!   :-P

So the Teddy is actually a personal safety alarm, which came free with our order and has been tested - very loud - by everyone that has asked "What is that Teddy for?"


Currently hiding on my coffee table at home but wee Teddy will have to return to work. I'm sure Teddy is going to have a lot of fun next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.