campervan man

By campervan

Inspired by EvilGoat

Many of Evilgoat's Blip entries relate to bikes and their components, pictures of broken bits, new lumps, mended bits, extravagant twiddly bits that make bikes go faster etc etc. 
It might be surprising then that this piece of shinny metal is not bike related, its far more important than that, its coffee related. Over the weekend he served me several cups of coffee made using one of those stove top bubbling machines and it tasted great. So good in fact that I went out and bought one (well I used Amazon). 
It arrived late afternoon so only used it one so far. Coffee tastes very good from it and the aroma filled the kitchen. 
More usage tomorrow so I will probably be bouncing about all day from an overdose of caffeine. So watch out world, don't get in my way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.