Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Ely Moo Cows

Busy day again both at work and at home but still managed an after-work walkies in the park before doing grocery shopping. 

Slightly hairy moment when an errant moo cow decided to cross the path and rejoin the herd. From the mildly aggressive looks Stella and I were getting I can only presume it was a youngster so we calmly, but quite swiftly, moved along on our way; they only followed us until their prodigal friend was safely amongst them! 

Further along a lady with binoculars stopped me to say she'd spotted a Heron's nest so to keep the camera handy! No luck today but did get a photo of a Great Crested Grebe for the first time and also a cute goose family :) 

In other Ely news, the Blipmeet photos are done and on Flickr...I did a Facebook album yesterday which I made public too :)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.