She's Very Quick!

She was off after I'd changed her nappy, and before I could get her leggings back on.  Good job I'm quick too.

We had scrambled eggs and toast for breakfast, then off out to walk down to the shops, to buy a few things.  She was asleep within 5 minutes, and then slept for 3 hours!

She wasn't that keen on the lunch I made for her.  It could have had something to do with the amount of cheese she ate whilst waiting for it.
I should've made it whilst she was asleep, pasta with broccoli, cream cheese and parmesan cheese.  I froze the left-overs, and will try it again next week.

So then she had some olive bread, and grapes, which were cut up small.

We then had a wander around the garden, a look over the balcony, she patted Sophia, played some more games, until Daddy came to pick her up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.