What Crosses My Path...

By madmadame

All in Good Time

Wow! Can't believe how time zips by! As I was washing dishes I was thinking about where my siblings and I are in life. My sister is expecting her first child in December and I always thought my other siblings and I would have a bunch of kids running around and knocking each other out by now. Well, I used to think that when I was a kid anyway. Looks like my future niece is going to run around by herself for a while because the rest of us are in no hurry to join the baby bandwagon.

This is my one and only watch. Didn't realize how much this watch has taken a beating. I had the glass replaced once too, it dropped on the floor face down and shattered.
I have one clock set to local time and the other to Los Angeles time where I am originally from. It used to be set to Iraq time when the hubby was over-seas. Should I set it to London time?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.