Lost in Thought

By steveng

Follow the Yellow Brick Road?

Product photography this afternoon.  The main image and the extra are two of Gill's quilted fabric pictures made for Warwick Open Studios.  Something new for Gill and her Friend Jenny, painting with fabrics.

The photographs have gone off to the printers to see how they work as cards.  I took my photos in for printing too,  hopefully they will be ready for mounting by the time we get back from holiday. 

Thanks for all of the comments stars etc on my last couple of blips,  the preparation for holiday, organising the house move and having our son staying with us for a few weeks are all contributing to something of a time shortage!  This weekend I have the joy of 12 hour night-shifts ... so I'll probably restrict myself to a scattering of stars & favourites!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.