Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Willow Deer

Today I had set up two consultations with two dogs who live just two miles from each other. Lots of twos. They live over 60miles from me however! Where they live is my old stomping ground so I took my collies Cuillin, Shaw, Breagh and Pip with me so that we could have a nice walk on my lunch break. We walked through Calgary art in nature and down to the beach for a run around. For those that don't know this is where husband and  I got married so its even more special! In the extras is a photo of the mosaic we were married on. The consultations went really well today and I am seeing good progress with both dogs.

I love this huge willow deer in the art in nature walk its magnificent!!

14c sunshine followed by cloud then rain late afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.