"Pst! Are you sure these are glass??"

Yes! I'm sure they are not diamonds!!  This is for Flower Friday - with a twist - glass!  Many thanks to Biker Bear for hosting the challenging challenge!!

A very full day - Little Missy all day and we hosted the Friday group!  I did a quiche, home made Bread with a selection of three patés (Lidl!) with cucumber sticks and multicoloured tomatoes!   Chocolate cake, a few Jam tarts made with little Missy. Some biscuits and Touron brought back from holiday by one of the ladies.  (These last were so good!!)

Ro and I  took Little Missy to Lidl this morning and as usual she loved it!!  She did not come back with a stool this time but with some little football mascots given away at the checkout !!  She wants to go shopping again!!

All this and not a photo in sight!!  So when they had all gone I tried some blossom but it started to rain, then with the iPad as a reflective surface, but it looked awful and then my little bear from the Adirondacks caught my eye!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.