Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Indian bird....

Today I met the very fab and lovely Dee Kaur...''the Indian bird wearing a black and white top" her words.
We met at the Leeds University Union to deliver a car load of donations to go on the next container heading for he refugee camps in/on Greece.
This very sad situation isn't going to come to a halt any time soon. The need for just about everything will continue for some time and as long as it does I will keep taking stuff to where ever is collecting ... it is all I can do. I have no skills to take over there to be able to be of help on the ground, so I shall make do with doing my little bit here.

Just in case you would like to help in a small way..how about buying some knickers and sending them here...pretty please.
http://www.refugees-start.co.uk/knickers-knickers-knickers-and-bras/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.