Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Mr. Fox

Well hello there, little fella. We've had a family of foxes living around our back garden for years. They're very polite and a few of them often sit in the neighbours garden patiently waiting for said neighbour to go up and feed them. Quite sweet really.

They're so polite that they didn't even attempt to touch our chickens when we had some a few years ago, so it's quite strange that they haven't featured in the photo journal (as far as I can remember anyway). Remedied it today though, when this handsome little chap was chilling around the back gardens and I had to sneak out and get a shot. Even when he saw me he wasn't too fussed.

I think I shall have to give him a name. Or write a song about him. 

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.