Don't Worry-I'm a Pro

By AllenFreeman

Ontario CA Sunset

I always carry some sort of small pocket size camera on my belt. For shots like this! You are out shopping etc....and get o0ut of the car and go....wow! I always try and get the shot! For years I usually had a Canon pocket camera with me but for the last year it has been a Sony. For the last few months its what could be the best pocket size camera there is: Sony RX100 IV. It has a 1" sensor, 20-70 lens and is the first small camera I've had that can shoot in RAW format. This is essential! You can take an OK image and then really bring out the details in the darks and lights if you have a RAW file to work with. I got this camera right before I went on my first trip to Europe in April. I was so glad I got it! I also used my trusty Nikon Df and even recently had picked up a Nikon P900 which sports a 18-2000mm zoom! Wow! Most of the time I got by with the Sony and the P900. Both I highly recommend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.