Don't Worry-I'm a Pro

By AllenFreeman

Budapest Hungary

Shot from the bus tour with a Nikon P900. This camera has one heck of a zoom on it. For a small sensor camera the shots look amazing! You really need a camera with some zoom to get the best shots from the bus! Sony has a RX10 III that has a bit less of a zoom on it but a larger 1" sensor. Though the Sony costs about $1500 where my Nikon was $600. I'm still very happy with the quality of the shots I got with the Nikon. The idea trip camera combo seems to be the small pocket Sony RX100 IV with the 24-70 for when you want super detail and RAW files to work with. Along with the P900 to zoom into any situation! I even worked on the jpg files it produces with pretty awesome results as it turned out. It seems to be shooting way above it's size class! The camera is the size of an average DSLR type camera but it's way lighter! I had no problems having it with me and my Sony on my belt case. TRIP VIDEO!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.