Shygirl73

By Shygirl73

QUACKERS

I found out recently about a lady who rescues Wild life. She is always in need of bedding and old newspapers so after my Blitz this week I sorted loads out and took them to her. When she opened the door this little chap ? came running out. What a cutie. He/she is a Canada Goose and from what she says he/she will have to remain with her because he /she is separated from his flock :(  I can't imagine the neighbours being best pleased with her menagerie as its quite a Posh area and her home is a semi detached bungalow. At least she is doing some good.
The extras are of the runners we see every Saturday .They meet on the Links  and we often wondered about them. There was something on T.V this week about runners meeting up all over the Country. I think its called the Park run. Dolly will know ? The Blips show them starting and coming back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.