Art Quilter Pictures

By friedaquilter

No. 2000

Here we are, 2000 blips later and still going strong with no interruptions in the blip flow. I keep thinking I should give it a rest  but I seem to be addicted. I never have trouble finding a picture to suit the day. Very often it's something to do with my art as, truth be told, that's what I do most days but there is also the garden, the beautiful Borders landscape, Edinburgh, musea and much, much more.  I do have trouble with the commenting as it takes up much valuable time which I would rather use to make more art but the stars and hearts on the site allow me to show my appreciation for the photographs of fellow blippers. I'm just going to continue as I have done,  specially as I've become a share holder in the company. You can't go wrong with tulips and that's why a tulip steals the 2000th blip show

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.