Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

Colour Me Rad 2016

My AMAZING sister Jodie ran a 5k colour run today to raise money for The Sick Children's Trust. You can probably guess what a colour run is, it's where you run 5k and you reach checkpoints where you get splattered with powdered paint! I actually did a colour run last year, I really loved it! I WANNA DO IT AGAIN!
The colour run was in Leeds (Harewood House). It was a massive country side with a stunning stately home. 10/10. It was funny because a beautiful countryside had booming loud music playing and it was getting covered in paint! Everything would get cleaned of course.
Jodie had a group of friends who were doing the colour run alongside her. I think I got quite covered in paint and I was only watching!
Also, my dad got his dream car! He took me for a ride, I absolutely loved it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.