I need a Drink (Blip)

4:00 PM Apple: "I haven't blipped today. Better not forget."
7:00 PM Apple: "Crap, I haven't blipped."
10:00 PM Apple: "I need a blip"
11:00 PM Apple: "I need a blip. I have nothing to blip."
11:01 PM Apple: "Help me think of something to blip. Is it raining? (walk to the door) Damn, it stopped raining. How come it was raining when I didn't need a blip and it stops raining just when I think of a rain blip."
11:02 PM Apple: "Ok, sit still, you're going to be my blip."
11:02 PM Mr. Apple: "Really, you're going to just blip me sitting on the couch?"
11:03 PM Apple: "Yep, sorry, just going to be you sitting on the couch."
(takes a few shots and returns to the couch)
11:05 PM Apple: "Hmm...your drink looks photogenic. Hold still I am going to blip it. Move your fingers. Quit shaking the glass. There, blipped. I think that will be good. What scotch is that?"
11:05 PM Mr. Apple: "It's not scotch, it's Aquavit. Why?"
11:06 PM Apple: "I thought I would mention the type of scotch in my blip. People might know it."
11:07 PM Mr Apple: "There's a lot of Europeans on blip, they will know Aquavit."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.