cclem24

By HailGators24

Surprise Factor

Surprise factor is what makes gift giving so fun. I had worked Erin for months telling her how awesome my Fitbit Surge is and how much of a better buy it would be to get the Fitbit Blaze vs Apple Watch. I must admit that I am actually partial to Fitbit and not a fan of the Apple marketing strategy but it works - I digress. She was convinced that we'd eventually get her a Blaze. Along came her birthday and I thought, hell, they are running a sale on them and I have a few Best Buy bucks. I ordered the Apple Watch in her 2 favorite colors: rose gold face to match her phone cover and lavender band. It came addressed to her, she opened, and I photoed. I believe that I was successful achieving the element of surprise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.