alexlily2008

By alexlily2008

Snail-ways

Although the weather today is a bit brighter than yesterday, the forecast is for more rain so we're staying in and having a DVD and popcorn day. A nice early blip as I spotted this little fellow on my doorstep when I let Rosie out this morning so thought I'd take the opportunity to grab a quick shot as he didn't seem in a hurry to leave. However, given Thea's recent obsession with anything that moves and the fact that she's still noticeably absent, I have a feeling this poor chap may have gotten from A to B slightly quicker than he was initially anticipating. Have a lovely Sunday fellow blippers whatever you have planned. It's the big 200 for me tomorrow so will have to see where inspiration leads me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.