Miffy

By Miffy

Changeable............

............Weather
 
This morning we left home under a full moon and twinkling stars. On our travels we drove through a mix of sunshine, fog, rain, clouds and finally, more sunshine.  As I write this it is raining again and stormy.

The main photo is the Kaikoura coast of the South Island, New Zealand.
Extra photos
1: Sunlight breaking through the fog this morning near   Canvastown
2: Cathedral Cliffs at Gore Bay
3: Setting sun shining on hills near Domett
These locations are between Motueka and Christchurch via the East Coast of the South Island.
 
It has been a long day and I can hardly keep my eyes open so I am uploading this blip then heading for bed.
Meantime, I send you all a huge thank you for the many stars, hearts and lovely comments for my last three blips. I really appreciate them all.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.