Homework

I've been looking for reasons to stay outside today so after mowing the very long strip of grass which is ours and several neighbours, and pulling up several creeping buttercups, I took my camera and tripod down to Goit Stock and practised multiple exposures.  I've also cropped out half a rock and a pelmet branch, wonder if it will get me a gold star?  It was, understandably, very busy down there with a chap already set up taking photos and several groups of folks arriving from different directions, including the inevitable youth who has to try and get on to the top of the fall (and into shot!), so this was a quick blip and back home along the quiet path.

Now to search for a lemon muffin recipe and have half an hour zumba-ing with Beto before it's time to prepare sunday dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.