Constant Exposure

By constant

Puzzle Me This...

Kim and I love doing puzzles. It's about this time of year that we break them out for the long winter evenings. Hopefully Holly catches the bug too. I've been looking over my blips to see which one might make a good puzzle but I don't really like picture puzzles. I much prefer cartoon/art puzzles.

Looks like a good friend is coming up to visit soon. Can't wait. His wife has just got the all clear on her survived cancer today, which is the best news ever. I'm hoping they can start having a family soon. Kim and I are going to be grilling them about that. :) It would be so cool.

At the other end of the scale, another good friend of mine's wife is in the final stages of cancer. It's so tragic. Mind numbing! She's only 30 years old. I haven't yet had to deal with the loss of someone close, and that is something to be truly thankful for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.