Like Sunday Morning.

Last night we had a night out to see local band, The Fallen Idols play at Rock Haven in town. It was a very good night once again!

Consequently, I did not surface too early this morning. Once I was up I walked into town to find a Blip, and took some shots of this stained glass window of St. Swithins church, which I have Blipped before. (Other aspects of the church - not this window I don't think!) A service was taking place - I could hear music and singing coming from within!

I went for some brunch in Costa, and had a read of a newspaper whilst in there. I was so glad to see Rugby League featured on the front page (See extra) - it's a minority sport and does not get the coverage in the media it deserves for the entertainment value it provides!

I came home and watched the second day of the brilliant Magic weekend. I'm really tired now - I will sleep well tonight after such a fun weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.