Voting

Very busy day today, hence the back blip. We went shopping, first to the garden centre to get something to fix the rear lawn, then to the big M&S at Camberley for some clothes. Even though it's a MUCH bigger shop than the one in Basingstoke, it still doesn't cater much for people who are actually the right weight for their size, and if you are actually slim there is no hope! In the end I got some bits and bobs and my better half managed to find a few things that almost fit - though like men's clothing, women's is all at least one size too big... Finally we took in Waitrose and then came home. All in all a practical use for a very wet day.

On my return home this polling notification was waiting for me, and while I've already decided I still have to put up with a few more weeks of Bill and Ben on TV. Sadly unless there is an utter fluke and it's a draw, only one side will lose, I'd be much better if both David and Boris were to lose....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.