Achro420

By Achro420

Pennies on the Dollar

I hate this point in every school year when my bank account is basically completely depleted, my credit card bill gets out of control, and I have little to no money to work with. Even my meal plan for this year is almost entirely used up due to inflation prices on campus food. I really hope I can get a job over Christmas Break to at least fix some of these financial problems, but unfortunately, unless things in stores and around campus start dropping back down in price, I'll probably be right back to where I started in no time at all.

I hate the economy right now. The only positive thing to note is that gas prices have dropped to around $1.60 per gallon... But that doesn't really matter much when the price drop came too late for me to even be able to afford that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.