Bringing home the bacon

Sometimes something about a shot appeals to me for reasons I'm unable to explain. This is just such a case!

I was tempted by a much tighter crop which showed more clearly that the box on the back of the bike reads 'Cooking Bacon'. However, I opted for this version in the end because I didn't want to cut out the notice. Can anyone translate it for me? I like to think it says something along the lines of 'Cooking Bacon delivery service. Call this number...'

I'm unlikely to blip for a week or so now as I have a busy couple of days ahead followed by a much anticipated trip down to Wiltshire for WOMAD. As well as groovin' to the music and enjoying the vibes (weather permitting...) I'm hoping to meet up with the fabulous Arachne while I'm there. Hurrah!

Look out for some back blips next week but, until then, I wish you all a happy few days amigos!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.