The adventure begins..

By crusty

More Dog Photos...

Well, another day, another dog photo.

If you lived in Wichita, you'd understand.

I'm not trying to whine and act like life is "oh so tough", but I'm just describing a reality.
For example:
1. All the grass is dead around here. No lush vegetation to photograph.
2. The wind was blowing about, oh, 27 mph today. Not conducive to outdoor photography.
3. I'm "studying" for finals. (ie, finishing up shopping online for xmas, cleaning the linoleum, eating, finding things around the house that need straightening, etc..and studying.)
4. I'm not a huge fan of driving for the sole purpose of photography..that seems rather wasteful to me...I try to minimize the time I spend in my car, and as stated in line 2, today was not a good day for biking anywhere.
5. at least I don't have a cold/flu/the plague, right?

Enjoy the photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.