Good Proficiency

I had a great day in Nuuksio National Park.
At times, the sun was shining and it was warm. And hey it did not rain at all,
but I was wet when I finally got to the car.

It was "it" the last picture.
Just a few photo and then I am ready.

Land seems a bit wet, but yes, I know, because I am old scout,
I know what I'm doing.
Yep ... it is too long time when I was on patrol. Fuck!!

I sank into the swamp.
Yes, it was deep.
If I had been drunk, and in my hand it would have been liquor bottle,
then it would certainly have remained dry.

But I was probably a little upset .. of course.
I was wet, the camera got wet, the phone got wet ... conscience got wet;-)
Stupid dude! Fuck.
Now the guy is dry, the phone is working ... yet.
The camera does not!
Fuck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.