Absent

Dentist was fine, if a little bizarre, this morning. Bizarre due to the fact they were literally in the middle of renovations and I had to jump over various construction materials to get to the one remaining surgery. The rest of the day passed relatively quickly.

Tidying up tonight I came across the new sunglasses I bought on holiday. I realised that I've not had much use for them since we got back. Hopefully I get a chance this weekend as it's Brody's birthday party and we are hoping to make use of the garden.

Can't believe that's pretty much a year already. It's flown by and seems to have taken Susie a bit by surprise as she's taking his growing up badly. I'm starting to worry as I remember what happened the last time she was upset about a son turning one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.