LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Smile...

... and be happy! :o)

I love that someone else wanders around with chalk in their pocket. These happy little bits of graffiti never fail to make me smile. I've seen this one before somewhere else.

Chalk graffiti #1
Chalk graffiti #2

At last no rain! Although that's not going to help my wet leg series or my puddle blips but I can't complain. Mind, the two blokes taking a piss in our car park this lunchtime could have provided me with an ample puddle, alas the only reflection would have been the wheelie bin and I figure a reflection in a puddle of piss should probably be avoided. What would possess you to do that in broad daylight with about 15 people watching/walking past?

Maybe we'll get some sunshine tomorrow! Well we can live in hope right?!

Had a great day at work today, got loads done and started making plans for a long term project that's going to be so ace. Plenty time to plan and organise and I'm going to learn new stuff and it'll be brilliant with an adventure thrown in too! Winner!

My brother came to collect the photos of the wedding on Saturday so I'm hoping the bride and groom are happy with them.

A good day really. Made my spot for a blip on the way home quite apt.

Thank you so much for all your kind comments, hearts and stars on yesterday's wet legs which hit the spotlight page... tickled me no end! I shall see what else I can find next time it rains, I have faith that it'll be soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.