A man has no name

But you can call me Blue.

No story behind the picture other than I had a snap of a weir that I wanted to mess with and on its own it was a bit dull so I applied it to an SP and made it even duller :-)

The title comes from Game of Thrones, the latest episode of which I watched at 5 a.m. this morning. There is a question here of cause and effect - is the ability to watch something interesting when you are awake too early a godsend or is it the cause of your being awake early? I know how most will answer that question so I will stick my fingers in my ears now. 

Been asked to interview for one of the jobs that I applied for. Interview is with the professor of project management at Liverpool John Moores University - gulp. No pressure there then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.