My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Feeling Blue........

....... seeing Red.
I woke up feeling poorly, so I lay down again, then stirred, but again lay down.
I pushed myself to get up & get ready for work, in doing so I was almost work ready to have breakfast when the sickly feeling came over me & took over.
There was no way I was going to work today.
I called in sick, but no answer, so I text my Manager saying I would call later as I planned on getting more sleep if my headache allowed.
Sleep was had, I called my work to explain why I wasn't there as I have learned a Text is not good enough.
Now I have agreed to work extra so I do not lose out on wages.
This Geranium made me smile, looking so bright & beautiful, this is the same Geranium I rescued from "The Range's" car park last year.
Have a nice blipping time everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.