Late Afternoon Sun

I went out this morning, and got some photos of the sunrise (extra), then went to meet my church friends at a cafe for coffee.  (I seem to be spending a lot of time at cafe's in town!!)  

This afternoon I raked up most of the fallen leaves in my back yard, then put away my summer clothes and now have my winter clothes in the drawers.  I went back to my morning spot to see what the late afternoon sun looked like.  I was completely amazed at the difference between the two photos.  The lady in the pink goes to the same church as me, so we had a nice chat admiring the beautiful view.   

The extra photo is from the same spot as the late afternoon photo.  It is still very cold, got up to +7, so I have had the fire going all day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.