Agility - The Fake Tyre

My flock and myself packed ourselves into the car on this beautiful sunny day and went to the summer house! Yay!! I love the summer house.

Me and mum went for walkies to my paddling spot. The water was nice and cool and there was an exciting fish carcass that mum for some reason threw out of my reach. Then mum had to mow all our lawns which takes several hours. I stayed with grandma, snoozed and played with my squeaky pig. Then I helped planting potatoes.

Everyone except me was exhausted. But mum said Let's build a mini agility course and run it a couple of times. So that is what we did. On a real course, this is a proper rubber tyre, not a plastic tube, but you get the idea. When can we go and stay at the summer house is my question.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.