Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Bake = Off

I have never known anyone bring in so many cakes when they are leaving, and if they come close its usually Tesco tray bakes and Mr Kipling. These were all hand made, mostly Mary Berry recipes. Had to try three of them. I could do this all day as Captain America famously said ...

Couple of hours down the pub tonight as part of the farewell, driving alas so couldn't drink but all very cheery.

Just pushed through the barrier on the thing that is worrying me a bit today. Fingers crossed that after this I can use half term week to catch up ...

The patio was finally finished today when the step went in, and I have to say it looks lovely. He's done a great job but oh builders ... why do they disappear on you for long periods? They give tom cats a bad name ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.