Fairies

I have resisted the fairie popularity until now.  I must admit that when I saw Wildwood's entry yesterday about her neighbors little fairy garden, I was inspired.  I have seen the little mysterious fairy scenes in the woods and have been fascinated by the meticulous detail.  I have a little shady corner that gets taken over with moss every summer no matter how many times I till and replant with annuals and perennials - tired of fighting the sight, I have a project for this weekend.  I stopped by the local hardware store (not as in computer hardware - more like useful things of all sorts and maybe some not so useful but still fun items) and picked up a few items.  With that done, I had a tiny little fairy for the TT anniversary challenge of one year!! Hope to show the garden next week.

Many thanks to Beckett for hosting this challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.