cclem24

By HailGators24

Football Season

It's never too early to start getting ready for college football season. Last year I actually had 2 older LCD TVs stolen right off of my garage floor one evening. Yes, we are sure to keep the garage closed now when not tending. Despite the loss, we purchased a new 55" Sony Ultra 4K Smart TV and hung our older 46" Samsung in the garage to support our football gatherings. Well, my great had been 2 TVs, so here we are, finally hanging the 50" Sharp that I purchased during Black Friday shopping online. I actually have DirecTV and Amazon Fire Stick on the top TV and Apple TV on the bottom. I will relocate the keezer before fall, so no, there will be no obstruction.

Btw, yes, it was in fact a turn and burn too and from Little Rock this week. Whew!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.