Disaster strikes.....

not the best start to the day today when i switched on my Panasonic Lumix camera to snap at some wildlife in the garden, and the 'system error focus' message appeared.... aarggghhh!! It told me to turn it off and turn it on again but nothing and the lens is permanently stuck out now too! i've only  had this camera for a year so have luckily found the receipt and have a 2 year warranty with John Lewis, and a 5 year warranty from Panasonic so now  to just wait until we can get to a store and see how long it can take to get fixed!

so in the meantime i apologise if my photos take a little downward spiral in quality but i'll be snapping away with my Galaxy Ace 4 phone or a very old Panasonic camera, which is what i used to take this pic of my poorly camera!  I miss it already lol!!  Could be interesting though to see how creative i can be with the others lol!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.