In My Life...

By steeble

Psychosocial

Backblipped yesterday. Its not a great blip but feel free to take a peek.

My hair straighteners packed on Sunday. I'd had them for 4 year and I use them personally as well as for work so they probably get used a good 30 times a week, not bad going really. Phoned up Paul Mitchell yesterday morning to order some new ones, but they'd stopped making the ones I used to use so I got their new and improved ones called 'Superstar Styler' by Vogetti(Paul Mitchell). Arrived this morning and they look the part, so time will tell if they are as good as the last ones. I'd easily rate them over GHD's for anyone thinking about getting some new straighteners and they're half the price.

This is a picture I've wanted to take for a while. I've lived in Pity Me, Durham for the past 6 month and have drove past this any amount of times. It always catches my eye. I think its like a small electric power building or something, its behind a 10" fence, of which the opposite side is electric, barbed wire on top of that.... Even still they've had to board the windows up. Obviously missed one but it would appear the kids haven't.lol

This title for this blip is the name of another song by Slipknot as was yesterdays. Think this might be the case until I purchase their new album.lol

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.