The joy of six.....

............ or "Now we are six", struggling to decide.

I'd love to pretend that this shot of wonga was in some way linked to the subject but it isn't. I'd also love to pretend that this image is somehow linked to the numbers six or 2190 but that isn't the case either. the image is simply because I came across a bag of change left over from trips abroad and I thought it might make a neat emergency blip given that I've been up to my neck in work so I've not been out. I've been to all the places represented here and I also have some Chinese notes so I took them out because I haven't been there. You'll note that all this money is out of date; an old £1 note and a raft of currencies swallowed up by the Euro - a currency I have in my wallet but I didn't sling on the pile.

I am aiming to get this work shifted soonest so that I can go and get you some photos of birds or steam engines or the sea. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.