In Decay

Another working from home day for me (Chris) so I could get to an appointment today about my foot. More anti-inflammatories and a referral to the hospital now, frustrating. It's surprising how energy sapping hobbling around is starting to be. Annie worked a second day in Bristol but is now home this evening. 

Yogi went AWOL this morning, unusal for when we're working at home. I climbed through the gap in our back fence at lunchtime to see if he was in the disused churchyard beyond. There was no sign of him but later he just popped through the cat flap looking a bit sheepish. Sometimes we really wish he was GPS tagged. Anyway, rude not to take a photo whilst close up to the church I thought!

Many thanks for all the feedback on yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.