Lizellens Lot

By lizellen

Homeward bound on Flower Friday

Home at last. What a hectic day it has been. I am glad I took this pic of a flower in the children's garden box before I left . We tried to get the dog to sit with a rose between her teeth but she thought it was a new game and only wanted to chew the flower. This is the last Blip I will need to do on the mini iPad for a while.

Both flights were smooth this time thank goodness and on reaching Nelson, we had lunch in town and then visited a photographic exhibition before the 45 minute drive home.

My Blurb book had arrived while I was away. They did a lovely job, but many of the colours were over bright - in particular the sunrise and sunset scenes. Has anyone got any hints on this before I do another?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.