Wigan on Tour 3

Due to the late evening last night this is my shot from an enjoyable evening watching Wigan play against Castleford. Thankfully the weather was fine and dry as we was stood out in the open. This is a panoramic view of the ground taken at half time when we was leading  14 - 12. This is the  4th time we have been to this ground to watch them play seeing 2 losses and 1 draw , thankfully we have now seen them win as we ended up with a 33 - 26 victory.The match was  live on TV so I'm now going to re-watch it and enjoy.
I would finally like to thank you all for the kind comments and best wishes on my 3rd anniversary blip yesterday. Enjoying  a few days off work now as I'm on holiday till next Wednesday , so hope to get out on a few days for my blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.