Flower Friday with an Animal Twist .....

........ & without! Thanks to BikerBear fro hosting :-)

Meet Esmeralda ...... she was given to me a few years ago at Christmas by my friend ..... I thought she would fit well for the Animal twist theme this week :-)

Got a real surprise earlier ...... a Jackdaw flew in & landed on one of the feeders! I've never seen that before ...... but typically I hadn't got the camera in hand! By the time I'd fetched it the jackdaw had flown away ..... bummer!

Our new fridge/freezer is making strange noises .... I think there are farmyard animals living in the compressor! There must be at least a cow, chicken & probably a pig in there somewhere! Not impressed! We have been trying ..... without much success ...... to record the noises ...... so that we can play the noises over the phone when we contact the company to find out if these sounds are normal ..... we'll have to see what they have to say. Not a very happy bunny after spending all that money :-(

Never mind ..... it's Friday again ...... & it's Bank Holiday weekend here in England! Shame the weather seems to know that too though!

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend .... whatever the weather :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.