Warrior

Some positive affirmation that I have greatly needed this week.
At work, we have set targets on different sales issues, and the person who achieved the best results on each gets their name on the noticeboard.
Well last week I was top on all 4 sets, so have literally wiped the board. I am "winner, hero, champion and warrior"
So just when I was starting to doubt my strength, I see this and get an amazing boost.!
Also, my most favourite (and most gorgeous, but don't tell him, he'll get embarassed!) photographer friend and the inspiration behind the new adventurous me came into the shop to see me this afternoon, so I am feeling a lot brighter!
Thank you all for your concern, it has meant such a lot and really helped me work through this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.