Flower Friday

A busy day today. First we chose some chalk paint for my husband to renovate his study furniture. It's a bit dated pine furniture so the new painted finish should give it a lift. Then we went looking at ideas to change the patio in our back garden. We are going to have our garden redesigned so have decided to change the rather boring slabs that the developer put down. We found some good ideas and think we have settled on a choice. Then himself decided we would go to look at ideas to replace his present motor. A lot of driving about, shattered when we arrived home as we observed so much bad driving.
I took some flower photos quite late, no animal theme, just a rose from my garden, it's Albrington rambler, a David Austin rose. I did have some greenfly on me when I came indoors, does that count? Thanks to Biker Bear for the challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.