Snail trail

As I was waiting for the bus after work today, the trail of this snail drew my attention. I had never noticed that a snail trail consisted of dots...

Used my mobile phone today for photography. My other choice in the extras.

Today it was a different day from other days, just as I expected the snail trail to be, different... in a good way, though! Something that happened really put a smile on my face... :)

Good news, I've had my credit meter finally installed!!! Yay! After three months' wait! Hoping now to spend less on electricity..

Finished late at work today and feeling a bit tired. Early bed tonight, as I'm working at the weekend :(

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good day and enjoy your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.