Finally!

I can blip a squirrel on Squirrel Blip Friday.  I've been waiting months for this.  My Extra picture is what I found outside this morning when I got up so I knew there had to be a squirrel somewhere close by.  I can't believe he came back for more after that binge but he did and I was waiting.   I think I put a squirrel in Extras not too long ago but I haven't seen him on a Friday until today.  

I met blipper ArtistAnnie at Scudder Pond this morning and she came back to my place where we had tea and a lovely visit, a mini-blipmeet of sorts.   We live very close together since I moved to my new apartment and I think it's amazing that we haven't run into each other in the park before this.  She inspired me to think seriously about taking some art classes and trying my hand at painting.  I'm looking forward to seeing her more often now.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.