Back-Blipping again...

No excuses other than I forgot, lol!

I took this shot of a ginger cat lording it on someone's car-roof when on my way to work yesterday morning.

Turned out , if I'd checked my phone, I needn't have gone. Friday lunches are quieter during the summer months and Lee has decided the extra staff (Me!) isn't necessary. But since I was there anyway I could stay...

It was good to have a Friday off - can't remember the last time that happened and I wasn't ill! But I am working Saturday instead...Will be having a few more Saturday shifts now, but at least when I have to work Saturdays I will get the Friday off, so that's OK. I would not want both Friday and Saturday!

I will definitely make an effort to get my official "today" Blip posted today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.